TRI-COUNTY ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE, INC. 2019 BOARD COMMITTEES

Executive Committee

Barbara Weston, President William Robinson, Vice-President Jackie Shaw, Secretary Gary Geiger, Treasurer

Audit Committee

Barbara Weston William Robinson Jackie Shaw Gary Geiger

Economic Development Committee

Gary Geiger, Chairman
Willie Jeffries, Vice-Chairman
Jim Dantzler
George Wilson
Joe Strickland
Barbara Weston

Bylaws Committee

William Robinson, Chairman Ida Dixon, Vice-Chairman Jim Dantzler Willie Jeffries Barbara Weston

Ethics Committee

George Wilson, Chairman Joe Strickland, Vice-Chairman Ida Dixon Jackie Shaw Barbara Weston